Dates

peaky blinders bar, liverpool
Friday, 04 January 2019
Doors 10:00 pm

greave dunning, greasby
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

the plough, st. asaph
Friday, 01 February 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

the grange, moreton
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

aldo's, tranmere rovers
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Doors 05:00 pm

oak, greasby
Friday, 01 March 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

halfway house, prenton
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

aldo's, tranmere rovers
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Doors 05:00 pm

the church, chester
Friday, 05 April 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

old swan, liverpool
Saturday, 11 May 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

private party
Saturday, 08 June 2019
Doors 08:00 pm

the grange, moreton
Saturday, 29 June 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

private event
Friday, 12 July 2019
Doors 08:00 pm

the church, chester
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Doors 09:00 pm

the grange, moreton
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Doors 09:00 pm